SORST Streckmetall participate at BLECHEXPO 2019 in Stuttgart

The exhibition BLECHEXPO in Stuttgart took place from 5.11.2019 - 8.11.2019. The show is always a highlight for manufacturers and processors of all types of metals and other materials, a great platform to find new customers and deepen relationships with suppliers.
Once again we could see, despite good market companions, who were also present and constantly spur us on, Made in Germany is still pulling.
Small note for your next visit to the Messe Stuttgart: next time chin up - the expanded metal in the suspended ceiling in the hallways comes from Sorst!
Many thanks to the organizers, our loyal customers and those who will!

SORST Streckmetall wishes you Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2020!

SORST Streckmetall participate at BLECHEXPO 2019 in Stuttgart

The exhibition BLECHEXPO in Stuttgart took place from 5.11.2019 - 8.11.2019. The show is always a highlight for manufacturers and processors of all types of metals and other materials, a great platform to find new customers and deepen relationships with suppliers.
Once again we could see, despite good market companions, who were also present and constantly spur us on, Made in Germany is still pulling.
Small note for your next visit to the Messe Stuttgart: next time chin up - the expanded metal in the suspended ceiling in the hallways comes from Sorst!
Many thanks to the organizers, our loyal customers and those who will!

More

SORST Streckmetall is the permanent exhibitor at FILTECH 2019 in Cologne

As the groundhog ... As every time, SORST Streckmetall is a regular guest at the FILTECH. From 23.10.2019 - 25.10.2019 the biggest and most important exhibition on filtration took place in Cologne. We supply numerous well-known manufacturers in the field of air filters, oil filters and filters for other fluids. Participation paid off again this year - numerous interesting and promising contacts from Germany and abroad were made.
Many thanks to the organizers, our loyal customers and those who will!

More

SORST expands metal for over 100 years!

SORST expands metal for 100 years!
The year 2019 is something very special for our traditional company - in 2019 we celebrated exactly 100 years since the beginning of the expanded metal at SORST Streckmetall. Exactly 1919, the production of the expanded metal launched. The expanded metal contributed to the fact that SORST became a market leader in Germany two years later. For many years SORST has been one of the leading manufacturers of expanded metal in Europe. The success of Sorst Street in Hanover still testifies to its success.
Many thanks to our loyal customers and those who will!

More

SORST Streckmetall nimmt teil bei der BLECHEXPO 2019 in Stuttgart

Die Ausstellung BLECHEXPO in Stuttgart fand vom 5.11.2019 – 8.11.2019 statt. Die Messe ist jedes Mal ein Highlight für die Hersteller und Verarbeiter von Metallen jeglicher Art und von anderen Werkstoffen, eine tolle Plattform, um neue Kunden zu finden und die Beziehungen mit Lieferanten zu vertiefen.
Erneut konnten wir feststellen, trotz guter Marktbegleiter, die ebenfalls anwesend waren und uns ständig anspornen, Made in Germany zieht immer noch.
Kleiner Hinweis für Ihren nächsten Besuch der Messe Stuttgart: das nächste Mal den Kopf hoch – die Streckgitter in der abgehängten Decke in den Fluren kommen von Sorst!
Vielen Dank an die Veranstalter, unsere treuen Kunden und die, die es noch werden!

Alle Artikel

SORST Streckmetall nimmt teil bei der BLECHEXPO 2019 in Stuttgart

Die Ausstellung BLECHEXPO in Stuttgart fand vom 5.11.2019 – 8.11.2019 statt. Die Messe ist jedes Mal ein Highlight für die Hersteller und Verarbeiter von Metallen jeglicher Art und von anderen Werkstoffen, eine tolle Plattform, um neue Kunden zu finden und die Beziehungen mit Lieferanten zu vertiefen.
Erneut konnten wir feststellen, trotz guter Marktbegleiter, die ebenfalls anwesend waren und uns ständig anspornen, Made in Germany zieht immer noch.
Kleiner Hinweis für Ihren nächsten Besuch der Messe Stuttgart: das nächste Mal den Kopf hoch – die Streckgitter in der abgehängten Decke in den Fluren kommen von Sorst!
Vielen Dank an die Veranstalter, unsere treuen Kunden und die, die es noch werden!

mehr

SORST Streckmetall ist Stammaussteller bei der FILTECH 2019 in Köln

Und täglich grüßt… Wie jedes Mal, ist SORST Streckmetall ein Stammgast bei der FILTECH. Vom 23.10.2019 – 25.10.2019 fand in Köln die größte und die wichtigste Ausstellung zum Thema Filtration statt. Wir beliefern zahlreiche namhafte Hersteller im Bereich der Luftfilter, Ölfilter und Filter für andere Fluide. Auch dieses Jahr hat sich die Teilnahme bezahlt gemacht – zahlreiche interessante und vielversprechende Kontakte aus Deutschland und dem Ausland wurden geknüpft.
Vielen Dank an die Veranstalter, unsere treuen Kunden und die, die es noch werden!

mehr

SORST streckt Metall seit über 100 Jahren!

Das Jahr 2019 ist etwas ganz besonderes für unser traditionsreiches Unternehmen – wir feierten 2019 genau 100 Jahre seit dem Beginn des Streckgitters bei SORST Streckmetall. Genau 1919 wurde die Fertigung des Streckgitters aufgenommen. Das Streckgitter trug seinen Anteil dazu bei, dass SORST bereits 2 Jahre später zum Marktführer in Deutschland wurde. Seit vielen Jahren gehört SORST zu den führenden Herstellern von Streckmetall in Europa. Von Erfolgen zeugt immer noch die Sorst Straße in Hannover.
Vielen Dank an unsere treuen Kunden und die, die es noch werden!

mehr