Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner nach Vertriebsgebiet

Catja Behrmann

Tel.: 0511 / 676756-50

c.behrmann@sorst.de

Vertriebsleitung

Prokuristin

Sales Manager

  • Key account
  • Export
Melanie Lindemann

Tel.: 0511 / 676756-79
m.lindemann@sorst.de

Vertriebsgebiet:

  • Bremen
  • Nordrhein Westfalen
  • Berlin
  • Sachsen
  • Sachsen - Anhalt
  • Thüringen
  • Mecklenburg - Vorpommern
  • Brandenburg
Annett Buck

Tel.: 0511 / 676756-75
a.buck@sorst.de

Vertriebsgebiet:

  • Baden Württemberg
  • Saarland
  • Hamburg
  • Niedersachsen
  • Schleswig - Holstein
  • Bayern
Andrea Murtfeld

Tel.: 0511 / 676756-55
a.murtfeld@sorst.de

Vertriebsgebiet:

  • Hessen
  • Rheinland-Pfalz
Collins Tawiah

Tel.: 0511 / 676756-53

c.tawiah@sorst.de

Key Account Manager

Wencke Gimmler

Tel.: 0511 / 676756-57

w.gimmler@sorst.de

Verkaufsassistenz