LiveHelp Button

Contact person

Contact persons sorted by regions

Catja Behrmann

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 676756-50

c.behrmann@sorst.de

Sales manager

Prokurist

  • Key account
  • Export
Melanie Lindemann

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 676756-79
m.lindemann@sorst.de

Region:

  • Berlin
  • Brandenburg
  • Mecklenburg Western Pomerania
  • Saxony
  • Saxony-Anhalt
  • Thuringia
  • Bremen
  • Northrhine Westphalia
Annett Buck

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 676756-75
a.buck@sorst.de

Region:

  • Hamburg
  • Lower Saxony
  • Schleswig-Holstein
  • Baden-Württemberg
  • Saarland
Andrea Murtfeld

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 676756-55
a.murtfeld@sorst.de

Sales Region:

  • Hesse
  • Rhineland-Palatinate
Wencke Gimmler

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 676756-57

w.gimmler@sorst.de

Sales assistant

Collins Tawiah

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 676756-53

c.tawiah@sorst.de

Key Account Manager

Contact persons for development and projects

FAQ

Here you will find answers to the most frequently asked questions on the subject of expanded metal ...

FAQ

Do you have any further questions?

Our contact partners will be happy to advise you concerning your personal requirements ...

Contact

Our service

We have further optimised our services and features concerning metal. The results speak for themselves… 

Service